This website uses first-party and third-party cookies. By browsing this website you accept our Privacy Policy and the use of cookies.
You can read the Privacy Policy and find instructions to disable the use of cookies.

I agree | Further infos

Tours and special events for groups in Italy

Contact us

Evento Italiano s.r.l.

Via Don Emilio Angeli, 1/c
55012 Zone - Capannori (Lucca) - Italia
Tel. +39 0583 927208
Fax +39 0583 926303
www.eventoitaliano.it
Email: info@eventoitaliano.it

N* iscrizione registro imprese di Lucca,
C.F. - P.IVA: 02145710469

Map


Show a larger map
N 43° 51' 35" - E 10° 35' 34"

 

Departments

Music

Email: musica@eventoitaliano.it

Special tours

Email: info@eventoitaliano.it

Incentives

Email: incentive@eventoitaliano.it

Weddings

Email: wedding@eventoitaliano.it

Nature

Email: natura@eventoitaliano.it

Expo 2015 Milan

Email: expo2015@eventoitaliano.it

Personal contacts

General Manager

Romolo Nardiello
Skype: Romolo Evento Italiano
Email: romolo@eventoitaliano.it

Event and Tour Organizer

Dott.sa Michela Gianni
Skype: Michela Evento Italiano
Email: michela@eventoitaliano.it

Event and Tour Organizer

Dott. Andrea Donatiello
Skype: Andrea Evento Italiano
Email: andrea@eventoitaliano.it

Event and Tour Assistant

Dott.sa Serena Marradi
Skype: Serena Evento Italiano
Email: serena@eventoitaliano.it

Advertising Manager

Claudio Gabrielli
Skype: Claudio Evento Italiano
Email: claudio@eventoitaliano.it